skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Saint Paul Park, MN

Willie's Restaurant

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Thomas may

388 West 9th Avenue
Saint Paul Park, MN
phone:651-313-4859
venue:riversidetavern.net

Full sound system, professional sound technician.

Able to accommodate a full band.

Contact for details.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Thomas May
  • Last updated: July 31, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27

Broadway Bar & Grill

phone:651-459-9776
event:facebook.com/flyybly
Support Local Music - Minnesota - Join us for Open Mic / Jam Nite! All Genres/Ages/Groupies Welcome! See Steph or Ray for more details - Walk-Ins Welcome and Encouraged! We will now be holding MONTHLY on the 1ST and 3RD TUESDAY. Nightly Drawings for participants and the chance to win an Original "White Boy Guitar" which will be drawn on June 18th! Any participants from April 16th-June 18th will eligible.

Credits

  • Submitted by Stephanie
  • Last updated: April 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jul 02

Search listings near Saint Paul Park, MN.