skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Romeo, MI

Romeo Masonic Lodge/Gray's Opera House

event:facebook.com/StarkweatherArtCenterMusic
Brought to you by the Starkweather Arts Center in partnership with Romeo Masonic Lodge 41. Open Mic Night is a fundraiser for both organizations. Admission is $4, $3 for Starkweather Society members. Doors open at 6:30 PM. Performers sign up at the door and perform in the order of sign-up. All musical styles and instruments are welcome. Each performer has the stage for 3 songs/poems/short stories of 3-4 minutes each. Management reserves the right to limit performances to 2 songs/poems if there are a large number of performers. All ages are welcome, though the Masonic Lodge does have a bar.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 12
  • Friday, Nov 09
  • Friday, Dec 14
  • Friday, Jan 11
  • Friday, Feb 08

Starkweather Arts Center

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Friday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Dave Parks

219 N Main St
Romeo, MI
phone:586-752-5700
venue:starkweatherarts.com
event:facebook.com/StarkweatherArtCenterMusic
$4 admission, $3 for Starkweather members (we are a non-profit and rely on proceeds from our music events to help sustain our operations). Sign up at the door to perform. Perform in order of sign-up. Each performer has the stage for 3 songs, poems, stories, dances or whatever he/she wants to perform. We have performers of all ages. Our website is www.starkweatherarts.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Pyrce
  • Last updated: May 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 26
  • Friday, Nov 23
  • Friday, Dec 28
  • Friday, Jan 25

Search listings near Romeo, MI.