skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Riverside, CA

The Hideaway Café

phone:951-686-0950
venue:facebook.com/Thehideawaydtr
The Hideaway Café. Only Stand up comedy. Monday 8pm. This post November 21, 2016

Credits

  • Last updated: August 31

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

The Hideaway Café

Hideaway's Got Talent - Tuesday Night Talent show and Open Mic (music, comedy)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Tracy Kaos

3700 Main St
Riverside, CA
phone:951-686-0950
venue:facebook.com/Thehideawaydtr
host:facebook.com/ukulelekaos/
We give a cash prize to the winner, voted by the audience. Bring your friends! $2 domestic beer and delicious Tacos!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

The Castle Restaurant

Comedy Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Tito Flores

287 West La Cadena Drive
Riverside, CA
phone:951-683-7593

Sign Ups at 7:30PM

Show at 8PM

Rolling sign up so you can sign up even after the show has started! Come get some time, work on some new jokes.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

El Patron Restaurant

phone:951-462-1161
venue:elpatronriverside.com
event:newfangledv1sions.com
host:symphonyspeaks.com

951-221-7469 Deb 951-454-7025 Symphony John 909-827-6904

Lyrically Speaking's purpose is to help bolster the Inland Empire's collective community of artists from storytellers, to musicians, to poets, to dancers to mimes while supporting each other's artistic talents and endeavors. Unlike most venues, both open mic and featured performers are screened prior to their performances to help ensure the highest quality of entertainment. We're bringing it back home y'all! Much love and respect to all of the poets, artists, singers, mc's, host, dancers and DJ's in the IE and beyond. Lyrically Speaking Open Mic is reaching out to all of you. One of our v1sions is to let the world know that the ARTS are BOoming and BLOoming in Cali fo' real tho… we have learned that there is power in the word, and power in numbers, and power in sharing. We ain't scared!!! We'll happily share your events and your successes on our page because life has taught us that your success is essential to ours.

Credits

  • Submitted by Deborah Hall Lindsey; John Frost
  • Last updated: June 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 18
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Mar 15
  • Thursday, Apr 19

The Castle Restaurant

Comedy Open Mic
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Tito Flores

287 West La Cadena Drive
Riverside, CA
phone:951-683-7593

Sign Ups at 7:30PM

Show at 8PM

Rolling sign up so you can sign up even after the show has started! Come get some time, work on some new jokes.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

First Congregational Church of Riverside

Play Time at the Basement (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Saturday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Nathan

3504 Mission Inn Ave
Riverside, CA

Sign ups at 6pm. Performers from 6:30 to 10 in list order. No backing tracks allowed. 2 songs or 10 minutes unless you are the headliner. Large lighted stage, house drum kit, PA and mics provided. Seating for 100+! Join Facebook event @ link and invite your following.

House frowns on excessive profanity and smiles on creative form.

Invitational jam at 9PM. $2 cover gets you a beverage. Food at the full kitchen available. Raffle tickets $1 for great prizes.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 17
  • Saturday, Mar 17

Search listings near Riverside, CA.