skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Reading, PA

Mike's Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Eric

135 Exeter St.
Reading, PA
phone:610-374-3857

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Horst
  • Last updated: October 11, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jun 27
  • Wednesday, Jul 04
  • Wednesday, Jul 11
  • Wednesday, Jul 18

Reading Comedy Outlet

phone:610-373-4242
Each comedian gets 5 minutes. 7:30 signup 8:00 start

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Blake
  • Last updated: May 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 21
  • Thursday, Jun 28
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Jul 12
  • Thursday, Jul 19

Search listings near Reading, PA.