skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Reading, PA

Mike's Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Eric

135 Exeter St.
Reading, PA
phone:610-374-3857

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Horst
  • Last updated: October 11, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

Reading Comedy Outlet

phone:610-373-4242
Each comedian gets 5 minutes. 7:30 signup 8:00 start

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Blake
  • Last updated: May 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Search listings near Reading, PA.