skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Randolph, NJ

The Pizza Pub

phone:973-584-4141
venue:pizzapubrestaurant.com
Sign-ups at 7:30, starts at 8pm. 8 min for everyone who signs up before 8, 6 min for everyone who shows up after that.

Credits

  • Submitted by Shafer Ward
  • Last updated: January 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, Jun 05

Randolph Performing Arts Center

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Thursday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Brothers Joel and Chris

1030 Route 10 West
Randolph, NJ
phone:973-927-5800
venue:themusicden.com

Credits

  • Submitted by dave
  • Last updated: April 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, Jun 21
  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Aug 16
  • Thursday, Sep 20

Search listings near Randolph, NJ.