skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Randolph, NJ

The Pizza Pub

phone:973-584-4141
venue:pizzapubrestaurant.com
Sign-ups at 7:30, starts at 8pm. 8 min for everyone who signs up before 8, 6 min for everyone who shows up after that.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Shafer Ward
  • Last updated: January 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09

Randolph Performing Arts Center

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Thursday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Brothers Joel and Chris

1030 Route 10 West
Randolph, NJ
phone:973-927-5800
venue:themusicden.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by dave
  • Last updated: August 17, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Sep 19
  • Thursday, Oct 17

Search listings near Randolph, NJ.