skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Pomona, CA

Pizza Beer and Wings

Comedy Open Mike
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Ezekiel Echevarria & Pablo Sanchez

296 West 2nd Street
Pomona, CA
phone:909-620-2602
venue:pizzabeerwings.com

Sign Ups at 7:30

7 Minute Sets

Booked comedy show at 8, then open mic comedy show immediately following.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25
  • Thursday, Nov 01
  • Thursday, Nov 08
  • Thursday, Nov 15

Innovation Brew Works

Open Mike Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 6pm

Hosted by Miranda, Jordan or Mercy

3650 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA
phone:909-979-6197
venue:ibrewworks.com
Welcome one, welcome all to Innovation Brew Work's Open Mike Night. Strut your stuff, whateva you got, every Saturday at 6. Show up, grab a beer and a pizza, and come out to the patio to jam.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 20
  • Saturday, Oct 27
  • Saturday, Nov 03
  • Saturday, Nov 10
  • Saturday, Nov 17

Search listings near Pomona, CA.