skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Piermont, NY

Turning Point

phone:845-359-1089
venue:turningpointcafe.com
event:lohudcomedy.com
host:lohudcomedy.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Adam Oliensis
  • Last updated: February 11, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 19
  • Monday, Sep 02
  • Monday, Sep 16
  • Monday, Oct 07

Rivertown Taphouse

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Justin O'Leary

5 Roundhouse Road
Piermont, NY
phone:845-848-2923
venue:rivertowntaphouse.com

Bring Your Own Instruments. PA System and Microphones

provided. No percussion or drums. Sorry Drummers :(

Sign in sheet. First come first served order.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Piermont, NY.