skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Piermont, NY

Turning Point

phone:845-359-1089
venue:turningpointcafe.com
event:lohudcomedy.com
host:lohudcomedy.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Adam Oliensis
  • Last updated: February 11, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 15
  • Monday, Aug 05

Rivertown Taphouse

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Justin O'Leary

5 Roundhouse Road
Piermont, NY
phone:845-848-2923
venue:rivertowntaphouse.com

Bring Your Own Instruments. PA System and Microphones

provided. No percussion or drums. Sorry Drummers :(

Sign in sheet. First come first served order.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Search listings near Piermont, NY.