skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

Freddy's Bar

phone:718-768-0131
venue:freddysbar.com
host:myspace.com/punxsutawneyjesus

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Aug 18
  • Sunday, Sep 15

Freddy's Bar

phone:718-768-0131
venue:freddysbar.com
event:facebook.com/groups/752793104814614

One drink minimum for 6-7 minutes

email host for confirmed spot

walk-ins welcome first come first served

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 22
  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20

Search listings near Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY.