skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

Freddy's Bar

phone:718-768-0131
venue:freddysbar.com
host:myspace.com/punxsutawneyjesus

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, Jun 16

Freddy's Bar

phone:718-768-0131
venue:freddysbar.com
event:facebook.com/groups/752793104814614

One drink minimum for 6-7 minutes

email host for confirmed spot

walk-ins welcome first come first served

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Monday, Feb 04
  • Monday, Feb 11
  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Feb 25

Search listings near Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY.