skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Palmerton, PA

Prodigy Studios Music Store

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Alexsondria & Tony

306 Delaware Avenue
Palmerton, PA
phone:610-826-6789
venue:prodigystudios.net

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 30
  • Friday, Dec 28
  • Friday, Jan 25
  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 29

One Ten Tavern

phone:610-826-3333
venue:onetentavern.com
No reservations, sign up before 8:30pm

Credits

  • Last updated: September 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 15
  • Saturday, Jan 19
  • Saturday, Feb 16
  • Saturday, Mar 16
  • Saturday, Apr 20

Search listings near Palmerton, PA.