skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Palmerton, PA

Prodigy Studios Music Store

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Alexsondria & Tony

306 Delaware Avenue
Palmerton, PA
phone:610-826-6789
venue:prodigystudios.net

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, Jun 28
  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 30
  • Friday, Sep 27

One Ten Tavern

phone:610-826-3333
venue:onetentavern.com
No reservations, sign up before 8:30pm

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 12, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jul 20
  • Saturday, Aug 17
  • Saturday, Sep 21
  • Saturday, Oct 19

Search listings near Palmerton, PA.