skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Orlando, FL

Credits

  • Submitted by Shaunie Blane
  • Last updated: August 27

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Nov 26
  • Monday, Dec 24
  • Monday, Jan 28

Wylie's Pub

phone:321-800-6060
venue:facebook.com/wyliespub
event:facebook.com/events/1980730408816350/?active_tab=about

Wylie's Pub is starting a WEEKLY OPEN MIC NIGHT!

Every Wednesday Night Beginning Jan. 10th!

Hosted by Chris Erwin

Sign up begins at 7:30pm - Bring your talents to the Wylie's stage!

Musicians, Singers, Rappers, Comedians, Poets, Magicians, Solo/Duo Acts, etc. WELCOME!

Credits

  • Last updated: August 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 19
  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17

Roque Pub

phone:407-985-3778
venue:roguepuborlando.com
event:facebook.com/homegrownopenmic
host:roquepuborlando.com
All genres welcome. Homegrown Open Mic is held at Roque Pub every Thursday. Sign up is at 8p, and the performances begin at 8:30p

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Roque Pub
  • Last updated: January 30

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 20
  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18

Mission Kitchen

Set It Off (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by The LBL Collective

1322 25th Street
Orlando, FL
phone:407-399-2415
event:instagram.com/_luxmafia
Set It Off Open Mic is a judgement free zone giving artists a platform to showcase their talent. Musicians, comedians, poets, etc are all welcome!! An open mic experience you won't forget. Sign Up @ 6:30

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 12
  • Thursday, Sep 26
  • Thursday, Oct 10
  • Thursday, Oct 24
  • Thursday, Nov 07

Search listings near Orlando, FL.