skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Orlando, FL

B.Nice Patio Bar

venue:bniceorlando.com
event:facebook.com/benbravomusic
host:facebook.com/benbravomusic

Weekly open mic with live mixer and full PA provided. Bring your instruments to experience what it’s like to play at downtown Orlando’s most friendliest bar, B. Nice Patio Bar. Sign-up starts at 7:30pm. All performers welcome.

Bring your friends to enjoy a variety of craft beers, wine, frozen drinks, coffee, tea and more goodies. Located right alongside Lake Eola. This place is AWESOME for PEOPLE WATCHING.

Open mic attendees could win a spot in an upcoming Singer-Songwriter Showcase hosted by B.Nice (date TBD).

Credits

  • Submitted by Ben Bravo
  • Last updated: July 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Wylie's Pub

phone:321-800-6060
venue:facebook.com/wyliespub
event:facebook.com/events/1980730408816350/?active_tab=about

Wylie's Pub is starting a WEEKLY OPEN MIC NIGHT!

Every Wednesday Night Beginning Jan. 10th!

Hosted by Chris Erwin

Sign up begins at 7:30pm - Bring your talents to the Wylie's stage!

Musicians, Singers, Rappers, Comedians, Poets, Magicians, Solo/Duo Acts, etc. WELCOME!

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Mission Kitchen

Set It Off (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by The LBL Collective

1322 25th Street
Orlando, FL
phone:407-399-2415
event:instagram.com/_luxmafia
Set It Off Open Mic is a judgement free zone giving artists a platform to showcase their talent. Musicians, comedians, poets, etc are all welcome!! An open mic experience you won't forget. Sign Up @ 7PM, showtime 7:30

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 28
  • Wednesday, Sep 11
  • Wednesday, Sep 25

Melrose Center at the Orlando Public Library

phone:407-835-7323
venue:ocls.info
event:ocls-jwxrd.formstack.com/forms/melrose_open_mic
Orlando Musicians and Poets: sharpen your live performance skills and let Orlando hear your voice! Join us every 4th Thursday of the month for live entertainment in a creative atmosphere. Sign up to perform at https://ocls-jwxrd.formstack.com/forms/melrose_open_mic

Credits

  • Submitted by Erin Sullivan
  • Last updated: May 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 22
  • Thursday, Sep 26
  • Thursday, Oct 24
  • Thursday, Nov 28

Roque Pub

phone:407-985-3778
venue:roguepuborlando.com
event:facebook.com/homegrownopenmic
host:roquepuborlando.com
All genres welcome. Homegrown Open Mic is held at Roque Pub every Thursday. Sign up is at 8p, and the performances begin at 8:30p

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Roque Pub
  • Last updated: January 30, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Orlando, FL.