skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Oakhurst, CA

Queens Inn by the River

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 6pm

Hosted by Steve Baldwin

41139 California 41
Oakhurst, CA
phone:559-683-4354
venue:queensinn.com
Beer Garden and Wine Bar. Large selection of wines Must be 21 or over or you have to be in the side yard family friendly area. Venue is outdoors. 2 mics and Pa.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Needinsom Practice
  • Last updated: October 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22

Yosemite Wine Tails

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm
40409 California 41
Oakhurst, CA
phone:559-641-6400
venue:yosemitewinetails.com

This is a great wine bar. You are welcome to bring your well behaved dog with you. If you do not have a dog usually one of the dogs there will let you pet him/her.

Mostly music sprinkled with an occasional poet. Encouraging and relaxed atmosphere. There are several mics and a good sound man to make you sound as good as possible.

Credits

  • Submitted by Needinsom Practice
  • Last updated: January 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 20
  • Friday, Apr 27
  • Friday, May 04
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, May 18

Search listings near Oakhurst, CA.