skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Nyack, NY

Olives in Nyack

Comedy/Imrov Open Mic (comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Sunday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Divadana

118 Main St.
Nyack, NY
phone:845-358-3120
venue:facebook.com/OlivesNyack

Comedy open mic at Olives is back!! Get ready to be funny and enjoy!! Tell a friend, work out your stuff, fulfill that goal, and come join us and get some stage time!

1/2 price in selected drinks and apps too!!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 27
  • Sunday, Jun 10
  • Sunday, Jun 24
  • Sunday, Jul 08

Olive's

venue:oliveboss1.wix.com/olives

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Al Payson
  • Last updated: April 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Casa Del Sol

phone:845-353-9846
venue:casaofnyack.com
event:rocklandpoets.com
Monthly poetry slam; cash prize for winner; first ~20 minutes of event are an open mic; sign-ups and doors open at 6:30 PM; event runs from 7 PM - 9 PM

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 05
  • Saturday, Jun 02
  • Saturday, Jul 07
  • Saturday, Aug 04
  • Saturday, Sep 01

Search listings near Nyack, NY.