skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Nyack, NY

Olives in Nyack

Comedy/Imrov Open Mic (comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Sunday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Divadana

118 Main St.
Nyack, NY
phone:845-358-3120
venue:facebook.com/OlivesNyack

Comedy open mic at Olives is back!! Get ready to be funny and enjoy!! Tell a friend, work out your stuff, fulfill that goal, and come join us and get some stage time!

1/2 price in selected drinks and apps too!!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 23
  • Sunday, Oct 14
  • Sunday, Oct 28
  • Sunday, Nov 11
  • Sunday, Nov 25

Olive's

venue:oliveboss1.wix.com/olives

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Al Payson
  • Last updated: April 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22

Casa Del Sol

phone:845-353-9846
venue:casaofnyack.com
event:rocklandpoets.com
Monthly poetry slam; cash prize for winner; first ~20 minutes of event are an open mic; sign-ups and doors open at 6:30 PM; event runs from 7 PM - 9 PM

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 06
  • Saturday, Nov 03
  • Saturday, Dec 01
  • Saturday, Jan 05
  • Saturday, Feb 02

Search listings near Nyack, NY.