skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Northampton, MA

Bishops Lounge

phone:413-586-8900
event:facebook.com/bishopsloungecomedy
host:comedyweapon.com
Signups at 7 pm. First-time Comics get priority

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Lovett
  • Last updated: January 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Bishops Lounge

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Lovett
  • Last updated: January 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Northampton, MA.