skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Northampton, MA

Bishops Lounge

phone:413-586-8900
event:facebook.com/bishopsloungecomedy
host:comedyweapon.com
Signups at 7 pm. First-time Comics get priority

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Lovett
  • Last updated: January 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19

Bishops Lounge

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Lovett
  • Last updated: January 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22

Search listings near Northampton, MA.