skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Norfolk, VA

The Venue at 35th Street

Open Mic Nite (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
631 W. 35th St
Norfolk, VA
phone:757-324-3729
venue:thevenueon35th.com
Price $3.00

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Patti Wray
  • Last updated: September 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24

Taphouse Grill

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 10:30pm

Hosted by Billy Raim

931 W 21st St
Norfolk, VA
phone:757-627-9172
Sign starts at 9. See either Billy Raim or Alicia Camden to sign up.

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Bean There

venue:beantherecoffeehouse.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by R Jackson
  • Last updated: September 4, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Oct 03

Search listings near Norfolk, VA.