skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Norfolk, VA

The Venue at 35th Street

Open Mic Nite (music, comedy)
Every Monday at 7:45pm
631 W. 35th St
Norfolk, VA
phone:757-469-0337
venue:venue-35.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Patti Wray
  • Last updated: December 22, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08

Taphouse Grill

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 10:30pm

Hosted by Billy Raim

931 W 21st St
Norfolk, VA
phone:757-627-9172
Sign starts at 9. See either Billy Raim or Alicia Camden to sign up.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Commune NFK

Open Mic Night @ Commune (music, comedy, poetry)
Selected Thursdays at 7pm

Hosted by Zach Jones

759 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA
phone:757-962-2992
venue:communeva.com
The first official open mic at Commune. All performers are welcome!

Credits

  • Last updated: July 17

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

757 Creative Space

757 Creative Space After Dark (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Chelsea Smile Morrel

259 Granby Street, Suite 250
Norfolk, VA
phone:678-477-3612
venue:facebook.com/757CreativeSpace

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Bean There

venue:beantherecoffeehouse.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by R Jackson
  • Last updated: September 4, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Mar 01
  • Thursday, Apr 05
  • Thursday, May 03

Search listings near Norfolk, VA.