skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in New Hope, PA

John and Peter's Place

phone:215-862-5981
venue:johnandpeters.com

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

GreenHouse Restaurant and Lounge

phone:215-693-1657
event:greenhousenewhope.com
Come all, beginners, pros, comics, poets, songwriters etc… a great way to initiate networking in a thriving music scene. Sign ups at 8:30

Credits

  • Last updated: July 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Search listings near New Hope, PA.