skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in New Haven, CT

Anna Liffey's

phone:203-773-1776

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Café Nine

phone:203-789-8281
venue:cafenine.com
event:cafenine.com/event/843925-comedy-open-mic-hosted-by-dan-new-haven

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07
  • Wednesday, Apr 04
  • Wednesday, May 02

Westside 2 Pint 0

Open Mic at Westside (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by John, Seph, Chris

883 Whalley Ave
New Haven, CT
phone:203-387-1981

This open mic takes place in a very welcoming friendly environment. All music genres are welcome. PA is provided. Bring your own instrument or use the house bands guitar, percussive instruments or keyboard. Comedy acts and spoken word welcome. We offer the option of picking your timenslot ahead of time the day of open mic by EMAILING johnscottmusic@gmail.com

There is also a sign-up sheet that goes around between 8:30-9pm.

Drink specials all night. 21 and up. Under 21 can perform but must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John
  • Last updated: March 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

New Haven People's Center

phone:203-493-1463
event:facebook.com/free2spit
host:facebook.com/likebaub
Free 2 Spit: Open Mic and Potluck. Every first Friday of the month, with January off. 7-10pm.6 dollar cover before 8pm. 10 dollars after… with the option of paying it forward for someone who might not have it. You are considered family when you get here. Go like us on facebook and share: www.facebook.com/free2spit

Credits

  • Submitted by Baub Bidon
  • Last updated: December 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02
  • Friday, Apr 06
  • Friday, May 04
  • Friday, Jun 01

Search listings near New Haven, CT.