skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in New Haven, CT

Café Nine

phone:203-789-8281
venue:cafenine.com
event:cafenine.com/event/843925-comedy-open-mic-hosted-by-dan-new-haven

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Sep 04

Lyric Hall

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Kendra Dawsey

827 Whalley Ave
New Haven, CT
venue:lyrichallnewhaven.com

Sign-up in person from 7 - 7.30 pm.

Comedians get 7 minutes.

Poets, singers, musicians get two songs/poems.

We have a microphone. Sometimes, we have a unit to plug a phone in, but not every week. Please bring your own musical instruments/amps, etc.

You are welcome to call and ask further questions.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

New Haven People's Center

phone:203-493-1463
event:facebook.com/free2spit
host:facebook.com/likebaub
Free 2 Spit: Open Mic and Potluck. Every first Friday of the month, with January off. 7-10pm.6 dollar cover before 8pm. 10 dollars after… with the option of paying it forward for someone who might not have it. You are considered family when you get here. Go like us on facebook and share: www.facebook.com/free2spit

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Baub Bidon
  • Last updated: December 12, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, Jun 07
  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Sep 06

Search listings near New Haven, CT.