skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Mt. Shasta, CA

Mt. Shasta Vet's Club

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Holly Irene and Rob Renick

406 N Mount Shasta Blvd
Mt. Shasta, CA
phone:530-926-3565
venue:mtshastavetsclub.com/events-shows
Confirmed over the phone. Bartender stated that it's "wide open" as far as genre, acoustic or electric.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 19
  • Monday, Nov 26
  • Monday, Dec 03
  • Monday, Dec 10
  • Monday, Dec 17

Silk Road Chai Shop

phone:530-926-3300
venue:SilkRoadChaiShop.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 21
  • Wednesday, Nov 28
  • Wednesday, Dec 05
  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Dec 19

Search listings near Mt. Shasta, CA.