skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Milwaukee, WI

Rounding Third

phone:414-475-1982
venue:roundingthirdsports.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 27

Bremen Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 10pm
901 E. Clark St.
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-431-1932
venue:bremencafe.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: April 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

The Miramar Theatre

Tuesday open mic acoustic/comedy/poetry (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm
2844 N Oakland Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-967-0302
venue:themiramartheatre.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22

Theatre Unchained

phone:414-391-7145
venue:theatreunchained.com
event:theatreunchained.com

STAND-UP COMEDY

Ramie Mackhlouf will host a comedy open mic every Tue @ 7! Open to newcomers, pros and everyone in between. including those who just wanna drink and laugh. No cover. Sign up sheet starts at 6:30PM

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22

The Wicked Hop

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Brendan Cleary

345 North Broadway
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-223-0345
venue:thewickedhop.com

Sign Up @ 7:30

Begins @ 8 -midnight

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Brendan Cleary
  • Last updated: October 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

Search listings near Milwaukee, WI.