skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lynchburg, VA

Charley's Restaurant

phone:434-237-5988
Mostly Solo/duo/trio stuff… Mikes,PA and cords provided… bring own instruments!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jodie Davis
  • Last updated: August 10, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 17
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

Timberlake United Methodist Church

phone:434-239-1348
event:garbrandt.homestead.com/lighthouse.html
host:garbrandt.homestead.com/lighthouse.html

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 24
  • Saturday, Mar 31
  • Saturday, Apr 28

Search listings near Lynchburg, VA.