skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lynchburg, VA

Charley's Restaurant

phone:434-237-5988
Mostly Solo/duo/trio stuff… Mikes,PA and cords provided… bring own instruments!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jodie Davis
  • Last updated: March 19, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Timberlake United Methodist Church

phone:434-239-1348
event:garbrandt.homestead.com/lighthouse.html
host:garbrandt.homestead.com/lighthouse.html

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 31
  • Saturday, Sep 28
  • Saturday, Oct 26

Search listings near Lynchburg, VA.