skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Luzerne, PA

Main Bean

event:facebook.com/events/954171044646093
Open mic for all performers. Musicians, poets and comedians all welcome.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 1, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14

Huns' West Side Cafe

Open Mic at Hun's West Side Café (music, comedy)
First Monday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Kyle Demko

570 Union Street
Luzerne, PA
phone:570-283-9382
All are welcome, come share your talents with us

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyle Demko
  • Last updated: May 10, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Sep 02
  • Monday, Oct 07
  • Monday, Nov 04

Search listings near Luzerne, PA.