skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in La Crosse, WI

George Street Pub

Open Jam / Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Dan Robertson & Keith "K-Man" Mueller

1728 George Street
La Crosse, WI
Bring your intruments, singing voices and sense of humor. We do it all!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

The Root Note

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:00pm

Hosted by Rich Bettini

115 S 4th St
La Crosse, WI
phone:608-782-7668
venue:facebook.com/theRootNote

Credits

  • Submitted by Emmy
  • Last updated: November 29, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

Search listings near La Crosse, WI.