skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Jacksonville, FL

1171 Grill

Open Mic Monday
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Mike Foster

1171 Edgewood Ave S
Jacksonville, FL
phone:904-619-6541
venue:facebook.com/pages/1171-Grill/656876591010110

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike
  • Last updated: January 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Northstar

phone:904-860-5451
venue:northstarsubstation.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: August 28, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Hourglass Pub & Coffee House

phone:904-469-1719
venue:hourglasspub.com
event:facebook.com/jorylylemusic
host:facebook.com/jorylylemusic
Hop on a great stage with a great PA at the coolest bar in Jax! This is a free form open mic and open jam night. Play some songs by yourself or with other players. There are always some people around who would be happy to accompany you. All styles welcome. Comedy and Slam poetry also welcome!

Credits

  • Submitted by Jory Lyle
  • Last updated: November 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Jacksonville, FL.