skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Inwood, WV

Gus's Bar & BBQ, LLC

phone:304-885-0080
venue:gussbarbbq.com
event:facebook.com/GusBarBBQ/
host:dangerousruins.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, Jun 12

Green Frog Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Jamie Seeley & Guest

7113 Winchester Avenue
Inwood, WV
phone:304-229-2999
Usually an acoustic open mic but bands are allowed to bring full set-up. Vocal pa only.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jay Powell
  • Last updated: December 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Thursday, Feb 21

Search listings near Inwood, WV.