skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Huntington, NY

Crabtree's

Comedy Open Mic hosted by Lee Seelig
First Monday of the month at 9pm

Hosted by Lee Seelig

330 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY
phone:631-923-0920

FREE SHOW

COMEDY OPEN MIC

SHOW STARTS 9PM / SIGN UPS START 8PM

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jul 02
  • Monday, Aug 06
  • Monday, Sep 03

BJ Spoke Gallery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Kelly J. Powell

299 Main St
Huntington, NY
Mostly poetry… musicians welcome

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, Jun 08
  • Friday, Jul 13
  • Friday, Aug 10
  • Friday, Sep 14

Search listings near Huntington, NY.