skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Harvard, IL

Firehouse Depot

Firehouse Depot Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm
107 W. Front St
Harvard, IL
phone:815-770-0374
venue:firehouse-depot.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Firehouse Depot

Firehouse Depot Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 6pm
107 W. Front St
Harvard, IL
phone:815-770-0374
venue:firehouse-depot.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Jan 13

Search listings near Harvard, IL.