skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hagerstown, MD

Suite 710

phone:240-347-4710
venue:suite710.com
event:Suite710.com
This is an acoustic open mic. Acoustic instruments only please. A fishman loudbox mini with a vocal channel for singing and an instrument channel will be available.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, Jun 26
  • Tuesday, Jul 31
  • Tuesday, Aug 28

Hempin Hill BBQ

phone:301-797-4455
venue:hempinhillbbq.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Shaylynn
  • Last updated: September 26, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, Jun 07
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Sep 06

Search listings near Hagerstown, MD.