skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Greenville, SC

Coffee Underground

Say What? (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Hosted by mOody bLaCk

1 Coffee Street
Greenville, SC
phone:864-298-0494

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Coffee Underground

"No Expectations" Comedy Open Mike
Every Monday at 8pm
1 Coffee Street
Greenville, SC
phone:864-298-0494

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 19, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

The Art Bar on Main

Tell It Like It Is (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Demallo aka Mr. Countryfied

18 S Main Street
Greenville, SC
host:witsendpoetry.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Search listings near Greenville, SC.