skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Gaithersburg, MD

Island Pride Oasis

Wednesday Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Scott Silverman

617 S Frederick Ave
Gaithersburg, MD
This is a new Jamaican Restaurant and Bar on RT 355 just north of the Walnut Hill Shopping Center. Next to the Goodwill center. Amazing Caribbean food at very reasonable prices. We like Reggae, Blues, Jazz, R&B, Soul, Classic Rock, Oldies, Country, Folk, Gospel and Songwriters are always welcome. Musicians and background vocalists are encouraged to join in. Always plenty of musicians to jam with. Come on down and check us out Mon! You will love this place! Sign up in person. First come first served. Tell your friends!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 26
  • Tuesday, Jul 03
  • Tuesday, Jul 10
  • Tuesday, Jul 17
  • Tuesday, Jul 24

Greene Growlers

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Wednesday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Dave Bernet

227 East Diamond Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD
phone:240-261-6196
venue:greenegrowlers.com

Everyone is welcome to perform.

Full back line(bass amp&drums)

Guitar players bring amp and guitar.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 18
  • Wednesday, Aug 15
  • Wednesday, Sep 19
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Nov 21

Search listings near Gaithersburg, MD.