skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Gainesville, FL

Coffee Culture

Sunday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Tristan Harvey

2020 NW 13th St
Gainesville, FL
phone:352-377-1700

PA, House Piano and Guitar supplied

15 minute slots

Open to all Musicians, Artist's, Comedians and Poets

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: April 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26

Civic Media Center

phone:352-373-0010
venue:civicmediacenter.org

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 3, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

Search listings near Gainesville, FL.