skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fresno, CA

The Revue

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
620 E. Olive
Fresno, CA
phone:559-499-1844
venue:facebook.com/revuetheater

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 29
  • Monday, Nov 05
  • Monday, Nov 12
  • Monday, Nov 19
  • Monday, Nov 26

Fat Boys Taqueria & Sports Bar

phone:559-435-7600
venue:fatboystaqueria.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 25
  • Thursday, Nov 01
  • Thursday, Nov 08
  • Thursday, Nov 15
  • Thursday, Nov 22

Search listings near Fresno, CA.