skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fort Lauderdale, FL

#00 Saloon

phone:954-790-1821
venue:00saloon.com
event:facebook.com/TorComedy/?view_public_for=411676532708343
host:torcomedy.com

VENUE? #00 SALOON

WHERE? 307 SW 2nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, United States

SIGN UP at 8:30pm

SHOW STARTS at 9pm

NO COVER!

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE! NO PRE SIGNUP!

Credits

  • Last updated: March 31

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Kelly Brothers Irish Pub

phone:954-630-2856
venue:KellyBrothersIrishPub.com
event:facebook.com/sistamarybeth
host:facebook.com/sistamarybeth

Songwriter & Spoke Word Open Mic description

You are invited to come and be yourself. This is a fantastic opportunity to perform original music, spoken word (poetry - rap) or obscure material in front of an appreciative audience.

Sign up and play or read or speak. Performance art is welcome.

All Styles and Genres.

This is primarily an acoustic setup. No drums, but percussionists are welcome.

PA etc. provided.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sista Marybeth
  • Last updated: March 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13

Art Serve

phone:954-462-8190
venue:artserve.org/happenings/open-mic-tuesdays
event:facebook.com/events/161071547610578
host:about.me/michelle.domb

OPEN MIC TUESDAYS

March 22nd, 2016

ArtServe

1350 E Sunrise Blvd | Fort Lauderdale 33304

Doors Open - 6:30 pm | Showtime 7:30 pm

Admission - $5

ArtServe presents Open Mic Tuesdays hosted by the inimitable Michelle Rose Domb! There’s a mic, a barstool, a spotlight… all we need is you!

Concessions will be available.

Bring your instruments – house PA provided.

THE LIST has DROPPED

Reserve your time slot - http://ht.ly/XtLFo

VENDORS

For more info on featuring your food/drink items the night of

contact coopmarketing@artserve.org

GUESTS

Reserve your seat - http://ht.ly/XtLFo

For more info on displaying your work the night of

contact coopmarketing@artserve.org

This event repeats 4TH TUESDAY OF THE MONTH!

ArtServe empowers local artists and cultural entities to achieve their vision, improve the cultural fabric of our community and discover innovations in the arts by providing ongoing programs, facilities and services.

OPEN MIC TUESDAYS - Sing. Perform. Play. Laugh #GetServed!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michelle Rose Domb
  • Last updated: March 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Aug 27
  • Tuesday, Sep 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 22
  • Tuesday, Nov 26

Q Burger Bar & Blues

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Jono Jack

2376 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL
phone:954-338-0000
venue:qbarfl.com
Call Jono on 954 338 0000

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jono Jack
  • Last updated: September 24, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13

Sip Java Co.

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Glenn Allen

638 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL
phone:954-990-5597
venue:sipjavaco.com
host:youtube.com/watch?v=2iPSrG3oDQ4&list=PL3B01B73B742561E0
acoustic and spoken word every Thursday night starting at 7pm

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Florida Comedy Club at Champps Americana

phone:954-806-9799
venue:floridacomedyclub.com
event:facebook.com/floridacomedyclub
host:facebook.com/drcombs
You must be funny…

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ray Combs
  • Last updated: January 25, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 19
  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Aug 16

Search listings near Fort Lauderdale, FL.