skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Art Serve

phone:954-462-8190
venue:artserve.org/happenings/open-mic-tuesdays
event:facebook.com/events/161071547610578
host:about.me/michelle.domb

OPEN MIC TUESDAYS

March 22nd, 2016

ArtServe

1350 E Sunrise Blvd | Fort Lauderdale 33304

Doors Open - 6:30 pm | Showtime 7:30 pm

Admission - $5

ArtServe presents Open Mic Tuesdays hosted by the inimitable Michelle Rose Domb! There’s a mic, a barstool, a spotlight… all we need is you!

Concessions will be available.

Bring your instruments – house PA provided.

THE LIST has DROPPED

Reserve your time slot - http://ht.ly/XtLFo

VENDORS

For more info on featuring your food/drink items the night of

contact coopmarketing@artserve.org

GUESTS

Reserve your seat - http://ht.ly/XtLFo

For more info on displaying your work the night of

contact coopmarketing@artserve.org

This event repeats 4TH TUESDAY OF THE MONTH!

ArtServe empowers local artists and cultural entities to achieve their vision, improve the cultural fabric of our community and discover innovations in the arts by providing ongoing programs, facilities and services.

OPEN MIC TUESDAYS - Sing. Perform. Play. Laugh #GetServed!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michelle Rose Domb
  • Last updated: March 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Feb 27
  • Tuesday, Mar 27

Two&

Don't Quit Your Day Job Stu and Adam Host Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8:30pm
1517 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL
venue:twoand.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Zoe
  • Last updated: June 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Florida Comedy Club at Champps Americana

phone:954-806-9799
venue:floridacomedyclub.com
event:facebook.com/floridacomedyclub
host:facebook.com/drcombs
You must be funny…

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ray Combs
  • Last updated: January 25, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22

Search listings near Fort Lauderdale, FL.