skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fayetteville, NC

Coffee Scene

Java Expressions (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Neil Ray

3818 Morganton Rd
Fayetteville, NC
phone:910-864-0555
venue:facebook.com/coffeescene

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Neil Ray
  • Last updated: June 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 22
  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20

Coffee Scene

Java Expressions (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Mitra Maraj

3818 Morganton Rd
Fayetteville, NC
phone:910-864-0555
venue:facebook.com/coffeescene

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Neil Ray
  • Last updated: June 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Search listings near Fayetteville, NC.