skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fayetteville, NC

Coffee Scene

Java Expressions (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Neil Ray

3818 Morganton Rd
Fayetteville, NC
phone:910-864-0555
venue:facebook.com/coffeescene

Credits

  • Submitted by Neil Ray
  • Last updated: June 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17

Coffee Scene

Java Expressions (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Mitra Maraj

3818 Morganton Rd
Fayetteville, NC
phone:910-864-0555
venue:facebook.com/coffeescene

Credits

  • Submitted by Neil Ray
  • Last updated: June 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Search listings near Fayetteville, NC.