skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fairfax, VA

Epicure Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Jordan Dasche

11104 Lee Hwy
Fairfax, VA
phone:703-352-9193
venue:epicurecafe.org

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Gus
  • Last updated: July 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 22
  • Monday, Jan 29
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Feb 12
  • Monday, Feb 19

Epicure Café

phone:703-352-9193
venue:epicurecafe.org
host:thesoundry.net

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Jan 30
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Feb 20

Search listings near Fairfax, VA.