skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Escondido, CA

R. O'Sullivan's Irish Pub

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Jeff

118 Grand Ave
Escondido, CA
phone:760-737-0954
venue:Rosullivans.com
host:Thelonesomepoet.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jeff
  • Last updated: October 2, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

Kettle Coffee and Tea

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 5:30pm
119 E Grand Ave
Escondido, CA

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 19, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Search listings near Escondido, CA.