skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Dearborn, MI

Dearborn Brewing

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Nina Sofia

21930 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI
phone:313-914-4187
venue:dearbornbrewing.com
host:facebook.com/neenuh27

Sign up at 630pm

Show begins at 7pm and ends at 10

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nina Sofia
  • Last updated: October 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Mar 13
  • Tuesday, Apr 10

Johnny's Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Howard glazer

10406 Eagle Street
Dearborn, MI
phone:313-914-3277
Open to all

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Dearborn, MI.