skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Concord, NH

Area 23

phone:603-552-0137
venue:thearea23.com
event:thearea23.com/events
Ken hosts our weekly comedy open mic. Jokes, stories, humorous songs and poems are all welcome.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Tandy's Top Shelf

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Mike Gallant

1 Eagle Square
Concord, NH
venue:tandyspub.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Area 23

Under 21 Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 5pm

Hosted by Kirk

254 N State St
Concord, NH
phone:603-552-0137
venue:thearea23.com

Under 21 and having trouble finding a spot to play, joke, drum, strum, hum, let it all hang out?

Join us from 5-8 for the Under 21 Open Mic. You are welcome to stay later for our regular open mic, but this time is specifically for you.

House drum kit, guitars, PA, amps, bass, and piano are all available.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Search listings near Concord, NH.