skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Columbus, OH

Ledo's Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Andy Shaw

2608 N High St
Columbus, OH
phone:614-263-1009
host:AndyShawBand.com
Hi, at Ledos Open Mic you will find an inclusive environment of musicians, where everyones voice counts. We do not run the Open Mic with a list. I know, I know, everyone wants to have a list… But come check us out, and see how host Andy Shaw creates a unique environment that works for everyone. The goal? To accommodate all levels of musicians, and their needs. Whether it be performing a specific time slot, having others join them on stage, or help with their first on stage experience. The goal is to make this an atmosphere everyone can appreciate. Come out, be respectful of your fellow musicians and the stage, and support this great establishment!

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andy Shaw
  • Last updated: February 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Mar 25

Barrel On High

phone:614-564-9058
venue:barrelonhigh.com
event:facebook.com/spitnsketchlive10/
Back2Basics is a FREE and exciting occurrence hosted every Monday night. All forms of talent are welcomed! We have different features every week, so contact us if you'd like to feature. Come join us in this artistic revolution. And, grab some food and drinks while you're at it!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Queen Jami
  • Last updated: February 5, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Credits

  • Last updated: January 25

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Mar 28

Jimmyluka's Bar & Deli

JimmyluKa's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Charlie Bacall

701 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH
phone:614-824-5055
Sign up starts at 6:30. Parking lot beside Jimmyluka's. It's a one way so you have to go around the block. All ages welcome. Comedy must be PG.

Credits

  • Submitted by Charlie Bacall
  • Last updated: January 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Friday, Mar 29

Search listings near Columbus, OH.