skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Columbia, MD

Athelas Institute

Open Mic and Talent Showcase (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Sunday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Shep

9104 Red Branch Road
Columbia, MD
phone:410-964-1241
venue:athelasinstitute.org
Please be respectful as this is a family event. As of right now there is no childcare. There are tables available for artwork, photography, crafts, etc. This is a very casual environment for you to practice your skills.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Shep
  • Last updated: May 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 14
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Mar 11
  • Sunday, Apr 08
  • Sunday, May 13

Second Chance Saloon

Open mic- the stageplay
Every Wednesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Taylor Peppers

5888 Robert Oliver Place
Columbia, MD
phone:443-545-5844
venue:2ndchancesaloon.com
Comic call is at 9, show starts at 9:30. Comics get 5-7 minutes. Sign up in advance by messaging TaylorPeppers74@gmail.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Columbia, MD.