skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Claremont, NH

Imperial Buffet

Bring Your Own Jokes or (BYOJ)
Last Tuesday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Jose

154 Washington Street
Claremont, NH
phone:603-542-8833
This is a comedy open mic only so grab a hu one and come on down.facebook us at bringyourownjokes

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 30
  • Tuesday, Feb 27
  • Tuesday, Mar 27

Time-Out Americana Grill

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Alec Currier

101 Mulberry Street
Claremont, NH
phone:603-504-6653
venue:eatdrinkplaysports.com
host:facebook.com/Flewzband
Free to perform, free to watch. All performers that are 21+ with a valid ID will be able to enjoy happy hour prices and could win prizes all night. Just plug and play, there is even a piano in house.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Claremont, NH.