skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Chandler, AZ

ImprovMANIA Comedy Club

phone:480-699-4598
venue:improvmania.net
event:facebook.com/improvMANIA

Open-Mic Standup Comedy: Starts at 9pm and sign-up starts at 8pm. It's FREE to go up, $5 to watch. Tryout 5 minutes of stand-up material at a cozy friendly comedy venue in Chandler! This is a great place to work out new material or try stand-up for the first time.

Where: ImprovMANIA Comedy Club

250 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, Arizona 85225

Now serving beer for patrons age 21+!

Credits

  • Submitted by J and T
  • Last updated: November 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Talebu Coffee & Wine Café

phone:480-899-9633
venue:talebucoffee.com
event:talebucoffee.com
First come first serve. Sign up goes out at 6pm.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12

Search listings near Chandler, AZ.