skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bozeman, MT

The Haufbrau

Bozones Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 10pm

Hosted by The Hauf and the Bozone

22 South 8th Street
Bozeman, MT
phone:406-587-4931
Signup is earlier in the day, simply call the bar and ask if a slot is open. Due to its extreme popularity from local performers slots fill up fast so don't hesitate to call in early to make sure you get one of the ten slots.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 16, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17

The Haufbrau

Bozones Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by The Hauf and the Bozone

22 South 8th Street
Bozeman, MT
phone:406-587-4931
Signup is earlier in the day, simply call the bar and ask if a slot is open. Due to its extreme popularity from local performers slots fill up fast so don't hesitate to call in early to make sure you get one of the ten slots.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 16, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

The Haufbrau

Bozones Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 10pm

Hosted by The Hauf and the Bozone

22 South 8th Street
Bozeman, MT
phone:406-587-4931
Signup is earlier in the day, simply call the bar and ask if a slot is open. Due to its extreme popularity from local performers slots fill up fast so don't hesitate to call in early to make sure you get one of the ten slots.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 16, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near Bozeman, MT.