skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Boulder, CO

KMGLife Inc.

KMG Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Rob

3063 Sterling Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:720-250-9020
venue:kmglife.com
host:facebook.com/goodalienmusic
Sign ups start at 6:30. Each person gets to perform 2 songs, or up to 10 minutes for non-musical acts (maybe more if there's not many sign ups). We can make a high quality recording directly from the sound board for you to take home.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob
  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Nov 05
  • Monday, Dec 03
  • Monday, Jan 07
  • Monday, Feb 04

License No. 1

Open Mic Night at License No. 1 (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Foxfeather

2115 13th St
Boulder, CO
phone:303-442-4344
venue:license1boulderado.com
host:foxfeathermusic.com
Boulder's newest open mic night! In the heart of downtown, underneath the historical Hotel Boulderado, License No. 1 offers a unique open mic listening environment. Hosted by local songwriters from Foxfeather, all genres of musicians, comedians and poets are encouraged to participate!

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Foxfeather
  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22

Dannik's Gunbarrel Corner Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 6pm

Hosted by Mark Arroyo

6525 Gunpark Drive
Boulder, CO
phone:303-530-7423
venue:danniks.com
Local musician/soundman/music encyclopedia Mark Arroyo hosts open mic night at Dannik's every Sunday at 6 pm. Musicians, comedians, poets, and generally talented people of all levels are welcome to join.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

VisionQuest Brewery

phone:720-446-9387
venue:visionquestbrewing.com
event:facebook.com/groups/1376051892723011

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17
  • Wednesday, Oct 24

South Boulder Social Club

phone:303-543-7339
venue:tandoorigrillboulder.com/bar
event:tandoorigrillboulder.com/bar

We host Open Mic Nights on the second Wednesdays of every month.

Come show South Boulder what you're all about!

We will have a prize for the best/ creative performance!

Sign-up to perform at tandoorigrillboulder.com/bar

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Nov 14
  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Jan 09
  • Wednesday, Feb 13

Vindication Brewing CO

phone:303-530-0642
venue:vindicationbrewing.com
host:bubcomedy.com
3 showcased comedians for the first hour. Open stage from 7-8.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Laura
  • Last updated: May 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Nov 01
  • Thursday, Dec 06
  • Thursday, Jan 03
  • Thursday, Feb 07

Gunbarrel Brewing Company

Open Mic Every 4th Thursday (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by 4TELL (Mark Wridt)

7088 Winchester Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:800-803-5732
venue:gunbarrelbrewing.com
host:4TELLmusic.com
Professional sound provided, PA, 2 SM58s

Credits

  • Submitted by 4Tell
  • Last updated: April 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 25
  • Thursday, Nov 22
  • Thursday, Dec 27
  • Thursday, Jan 24

Search listings near Boulder, CO.