skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Boulder, CO

Dannik's Gunbarrel Corner Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Mark Arroyo

6525 Gunpark Drive
Boulder, CO
phone:303-530-7423
venue:danniks.com
Local musician/soundman/music encyclopedia Mark Arroyo hosts open mic night at Dannik's every Sunday at 6 pm. Musicians, comedians, poets, and generally talented people of all levels are welcome to join.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 22
  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20

License No. 1

Open Mic Night at License No. 1 (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Foxfeather

2115 13th St
Boulder, CO
phone:303-442-4344
venue:license1boulderado.com
host:foxfeathermusic.com
Boulder's newest open mic night! In the heart of downtown, underneath the historical Hotel Boulderado, License No. 1 offers a unique open mic listening environment. Hosted by local songwriters from Foxfeather, all genres of musicians, comedians and poets are encouraged to participate!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Foxfeather
  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

KMGLife Inc.

KMG Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Rob

3063 Sterling Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:720-250-9020
venue:kmglife.com
host:facebook.com/goodalienmusic
Sign ups start at 6:30. Each person gets to perform 2 songs, or up to 10 minutes for non-musical acts (maybe more if there's not many sign ups). We can make a high quality recording directly from the sound board for you to take home.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob
  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jul 02
  • Monday, Aug 06
  • Monday, Sep 03

VisionQuest Brewery

phone:720-446-9387
venue:visionquestbrewing.com
event:facebook.com/groups/1376051892723011

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 2, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23

South Boulder Social Club

phone:303-543-7339
venue:tandoorigrillboulder.com/bar
event:tandoorigrillboulder.com/bar

We host Open Mic Nights on the second Wednesdays of every month.

Come show South Boulder what you're all about!

We will have a prize for the best/ creative performance!

Sign-up to perform at tandoorigrillboulder.com/bar

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, Jun 13
  • Wednesday, Jul 11
  • Wednesday, Aug 08
  • Wednesday, Sep 12

Vindication Brewing CO

phone:303-530-0642
venue:vindicationbrewing.com
host:bubcomedy.com
3 showcased comedians for the first hour. Open stage from 7-8.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Laura
  • Last updated: May 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, Jun 07
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Sep 06

Gunbarrel Brewing Company

Open Mic Every 4th Thursday (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by 4TELL (Mark Wridt)

7088 Winchester Circle
Boulder, CO
phone:800-803-5732
venue:gunbarrelbrewing.com
host:4TELLmusic.com
Professional sound provided, PA, 2 SM58s

Credits

  • Submitted by 4Tell
  • Last updated: April 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, Jun 28
  • Thursday, Jul 26
  • Thursday, Aug 23

Search listings near Boulder, CO.