skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bethesda, MD

Villain & Saint

Open Mic Comedy Hosted By Crooked Comedy
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Alex Espinoza

7141 Wisconsin Ave.
Bethesda, MD
venue:villainandsaint.com
Villain And Saint has Open Mic Comedy every Wednesday at 6:30pm. These events are hosted by Alex Espinoza. Happy Hour is from 4 to 7pm, so come in early to get Happy Hour drink and food specials!!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sean
  • Last updated: April 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Positano Italian Restaurant

phone:301-946-1102
venue:ePositano.com
event:StandupComedyToGo.com
host:StandupComedyToGo.com

Laugh Riot at Positano (formerly Laugh Riot at Hyatt - yes we have moved)

Live Standup Comedy Show

Saturday Nights in Bethesda

3 local DC-MD-VA area comedians

Every Saturday night

8pm to 9:30 pm

$10 Cash-at-door Admission

Main Dining Room opens 5pm for Dinner & Drinks

Comedy Showroom (next door) opens 7:15pm for DRINKS ONLY-NO FOOD

No Reservations. First come, First seated.

No Advance Seat Sales.

Positano Italian Restaurant

4948 Fairmont Ave (off Old Georgetown Rd, look for the blue/green awning )

Bethesda, MD 20814

www.ePositano.com

www.StandupComedyToGo.com

http://standupcomedytogo.com/see-a-show/positano-saturdays/

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Saturday, Dec 16

Search listings near Bethesda, MD.