skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bethesda, MD

Villain & Saint

Open Mic Comedy Hosted By Crooked Comedy
Every Wednesday at 6pm

Hosted by Alex Espinoza

7141 Wisconsin Ave.
Bethesda, MD
venue:villainandsaint.com
Villain And Saint has Open Mic Comedy every Wednesday at 6:30pm. These events are hosted by Alex Espinoza. Happy Hour is from 4 to 7pm, so come in early to get Happy Hour drink and food specials!!

Credits

  • Submitted by Sean
  • Last updated: January 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22

Positano Italian Restaurant

phone:301-946-1102
venue:ePositano.com
event:StandupComedyToGo.com
host:StandupComedyToGo.com

Laugh Riot at Positano

Live Standup Comedy Show

Saturday Nights in Bethesda

Featuring local DC-MD-VA comedians

Every Saturday Night

8pm to 9:30 pm

$15 Cash-at-door Admission

Main Dining Room opens 5:30pm for Dinner & Drinks

Comedy Showroom (next door) opens 7:15pm for DRINKS ONLY-NO FOOD

Dinner Reservations to eat in Main Dining Room before show:Email Reserve@ePositano.com

No Reservations allowed for Comedy Showroom Seating:First come, First seated.

No Advance Seat Sales-Buy Seats when you arrive at comedy showroom door at 7:15pm.

Positano Italian Restaurant

4948 Fairmont Ave (off Old Georgetown Rd, look for the blue/green awning)

Bethesda, MD 20814

http://standupcomedytogo.com/see-a-show/positano-saturdays/

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Apr 27
  • Saturday, May 04
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 25

Search listings near Bethesda, MD.