skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Atlanta, GA

No Name Spot (Atlanta Event Spaces)

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Seria Mills

619 Boulevard NE
Atlanta, GA

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ken j.
  • Last updated: November 12, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 19
  • Wednesday, Sep 26
  • Wednesday, Oct 03
  • Wednesday, Oct 10
  • Wednesday, Oct 17

ilounge

Speaker Box (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 10pm

Hosted by Coach Marketing & Management

12877 Glenwood Ave
Atlanta, GA

Live Music | Networking | Drinks | Hookah FREE TO PERFORM $5 Cover

8pm-Until

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 21, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 20
  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18

Search listings near Atlanta, GA.