skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Asbury Park, NJ

Skratch

phone:732-455-5116
venue:skratchap.com
event:facebook.com/events/823565857778806/?notif_t=plan_user_joined&notif_id=1471453963916485
host:facebook.com/events/823565857778806/?notif_t=plan_user_joined&notif_id=1471453963916485

Open Mic-5 minutes for each comic who brings 1 guest and 1 minute per add'l guest ( up to 10 minutes).

Doors open at 6. Signup 6:30 with Prosper. Show starts 7 p.m.

1 drink minimum for all comics and guests.

$3 beer and $5 drink specials

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 25
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 20

The Asbury Hotel

Soundbooth Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Jason Portizo

210 5th Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ
phone:732-774-7100
venue:theasburyhotel.com
event:facebook.com/SoundboothOpenMicNight

The Asbury was voted #1 hotel in the country and our Soundbooth bar was voted one of the best in Asbury Park. Come be a part of the hype!

Signups start at 730pm, show begins at 8pm. We provide a sound system including microphones and an experienced sound engineer. All you need is the specific needs for your act (this includes instruments).

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 19
  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17

Search listings near Asbury Park, NJ.