skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Arlington, WA

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jimmy Culler

117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Heather Beck
  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Arlington, WA.