skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Arlington, WA

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jimmy Culler

117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Heather Beck
  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Arlington, WA.