skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Ann Arbor, MI

Pointless Brewery & Theatre

venue:pointlessbrew.com
event:pointlessimprov.com/#!jams-and-open-stage/p0f8r

Sunday nights the beer flows as we open the stage to local performers. Come to watch or to perform in this fun, relaxed atmosphere.

Do you play in a band, do improv, write poetry, belly dance, or have some other talent you would like to perform? Then sign up for a 10-15 minute spot on the Open Stage, and share your gifts. The Open Stage is a great place to try out your latest project among other artists and supporters. Email info@pointlessbrew.com to sign up.

Free for performers, pay-what-you-can for spectators.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 22
  • Sunday, Aug 26
  • Sunday, Sep 23
  • Sunday, Oct 28
  • Sunday, Nov 25

Ann Arbor Comedy Showcase

phone:734-996-9080
venue:aacomedy.com
event:aacomedy.com/open_mic.cfm

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 28
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Jul 12
  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Jul 26

Conor O'Neill's

venue:conoroneills.com/annarbor
event:facebook.com/Conor-ONeills-Open-Mic-1312385958796704
host:adamlabeaux.com
Every third Thursday of the month local musicians, and performers meet to show off their stuff at this inviting pub. Join us!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Adam Labeaux
  • Last updated: December 18, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Aug 16
  • Thursday, Sep 20
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Nov 15

Search listings near Ann Arbor, MI.