skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Albuquerque, NM

Back Alley Draft House

Credits

  • Last updated: March 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24

Rio Bravo Brewing Company

Open Mike Hosted By Nathan Fox (music, comedy, poetry)
First Thursday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Nathan Fox

1912 2nd Street NW
Albuquerque, NM
phone:505-900-3909
venue:riobravobrewing.com
host:facebook.com/nathanfoxmusic

Sign up in person between 6-6:30pm. Performances are from 7-9. Set lengths will be determined by number of performers.

We will have an optional workshop with feedback from listeners if desired.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nathan
  • Last updated: April 30, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Oct 03

Credits

  • Last updated: March 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Search listings near Albuquerque, NM.