skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Worcester, MA

Ralphs Diner

phone:508-753-9543
venue:ralphsrockdiner.com
event:dirtygerund.com
host:facebook.com/alextouringpoet

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Greg McKillop
  • Last updated: January 12, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27

Electric Haze

venue:thehaze.com/electric
event:facebook.com/events/1374611532858691
host:facebook.com/kromakode

Open : Worcester is an open mic and open decks event at The Electric Haze every Monday night.

Open Mic 8-10.

Open Decks 10-1.

Sign-up for slots starts at the venue at 7:30 and is first come first serve.

House equipment for DJs:

Numark M3 Mixer.

Please bring your own equipment!

All music welcome! Collaboration is encouraged!

21+, Free Entry.

$5 for 2 Pints of Naragansett.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 4, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27

The Raven

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Eric Fournier

258 Pleasant St
Worcester, MA
venue:theravenrockclub.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Fournier
  • Last updated: June 8

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Take Down The Wall Cafe

phone:508-799-9432
event:natneedle.com/take-down-the-wall
host:natneedle.com
Take Down the Wall Café is a "pop-up" Open Mike set up in the Worcester HQ of the human agency Alternatives. It's intended to bring people with & without disabilities together to share our common creativity & humanity. Sign-ups are at the door with the host/emcee, Nat Needle, a local performing artist. Admission and refreshments are free; donations are appreciated. All performing arts are welcome: music, poetry, spoken word, story, juggling, magic, bring it on. We provide 2 mikes and modest amplification for our small space. All ages are welcome, so performances have to be family-friendly. It's not a good space for really loud electric music, but we try to limit people as little as possible. Acts are 2 pieces or 10 minutes; sometimes there's time for a 3rd piece.All questions, requests for fliers, or offers to help with set-up/clean-up should go to Nat at 508-579-5997 or nat@natneedle.com.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nat Needle
  • Last updated: November 3, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 17
  • Wednesday, Feb 21
  • Wednesday, Mar 21

Wormtown Brewery

venue:wormtownbrewery.com
event:facebook.com/openmicswest
Great music and excellent brews. What's better than that? Solos, duos, small combos, light percussion. All genres, styles. Full PA, mics, mixer, it's all here. Just bring your ax and your talents. Cheers!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Steve
  • Last updated: June 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Mar 08

Spiritual Haze

phone:508-799-0629
venue:thehaze.com
event:facebook.com/spiritualhaze
host:facebook.com/Rife-Styles-1030495230377012/

Bring your voice, acoustic instrument, unique instrument, DJ Gear, anything but a drum kit and/or amps.

21 plus.

FREE!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 29

Search listings near Worcester, MA.