skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Tucson, AZ

The Flycatcher

Laughs & Draughts
Every Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Kevin William Lee

340 E 6th St
Tucson, AZ
phone:520-207-9251
venue:facebook.com/pages/The-Flycatcher/547635815357798
Open mic comedy show hosted by Kevin William Lee. Starts at 10:00. Check website to see if it is cancelled for concert. $1 off draught beer.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ryan Malco
  • Last updated: November 18, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18
  • Monday, Sep 25

O'Malleys on Fourth

event:facebook.com/PaleBlue.comedy
Live stand up comedy every Tuesday night at O'Malleys on Fourth. Sign up begins at 9:30 PM

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Kack
  • Last updated: September 11, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26

Mr. Heads

Mr. Heads Comedy Night
Every Wednesday at 10pm

Hosted by Henry Barajas and Pauly Casillas

513 N 4th Ave
Tucson, AZ
Free stand up comedy every Wednesday Sign Up at 9:30 PM

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Kack
  • Last updated: September 11, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Tucson, AZ.